Home
CalendarMedia CenterLunchroomPrincipal's CornerAbout The SchoolSchool StaffFormsHighlightsWeek at a GlanceMonroe County Schools Input OpportuntiesDepartmentsOvercoming Java UpdatesClassroom AssignmentsFine ArtsPBISClubs & OrganizationsCommunity ServicesCounselor's CornerSportsInfinite Campus Portal2016-2017 School Calendar2017-2018 School CalendarCatchup MathFind A Book GAGA College 411GALILEOGA Career Information CenterGA Milestones Online Practice TestGRASP - testing log-inHealth SurveyOnline Assessment System (OAS)Online Benchmark/Predictor AssessmentsReading PlusScience LinksTesting ResourcesStudent Spring Survey2016-2017 Student HandbookGA Experience Online - EOC/EOG Practice - Google Chrome ONLYInfinite Campus Portal2016-2017 School Calendar2017-2018 School CalendarAcademic LinksChallenge to Instructional MaterialsGA Milestones InformationImportant Notice Regarding Madated Volunteer TrainingParents' Right To KnowStaff DirectoryState & Federal ResourcesStudent InsuranceParent Spring SurveyBYOT - Bring Your Own Technology AgreementMove On When Ready InformationVolunteer Training2016-2017 Student HandbookGA EOG FAQGA EOC FAQGA Experience Online - EOC/EOG Practice - Google Chrome ONLY2016-2017 School Calendar2017-2018 School CalendarNews Coverage GuidelinesVolunteersWriting Grants on behalf of the Monroe County School System or SchoolsCurrent Employee InformationProspective Employee InformationStaff DirectoryABCD NominationsABCD Recognition ProgramSchool PublicationseBoard

Staff Directory

Name

Email

Position

Mrs. Paige Banks

paige.banks@monroe.k12.ga.us

Sixth Grade Math Teacher

Mrs. Christina Barfield

christina.barfield@monroe.k12.ga.us

Technology Education Teacher

Mr. Leonard Battle

leonard.battle@monroe.k12.ga.us

Head Custodian

Mrs. Tonya Battle-Walker

tonya.battle-walker@monroe.k12.ga.us

ISS

Mrs. Greta Beach

greta.beach@monroe.k12.ga.us

Custodian Sixth Grade

Mrs. Amanda Bell

amanda.bell@monroe.k12.ga.us

Nurse

Mrs. Tracey Best

tracey.best@monroe.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional Sixth Grade

Mrs. Julie Black

julie.black@monroe.k12.ga.us

Eighth Grade Math Teacher

Dr. Myra Boyd

myra.boyd@monroe.k12.ga.us

Eighth Grade Instructional Support Teacher

Mr. Danny Brantley

danny.brantley@monroe.k12.ga.us

Custodian Sixth Grade

Ms. Kelsey Brown

kelsey.brown@monroe.k12.ga.us

Access Teacher

Ms. Valencier Brown

valencier.brown@monroe.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional 

Dr. Denise Buff 

denise.buff@monroe.k12.ga.us

Seventh Grade Science Teacher

Mrs. Janet Bush

janet.bush@monroe.k12.ga.us

Bookkeeper Seventh & Eighth Grade

Mrs. Cindy Casteel

cindy.casteel@monroe.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Catherine Chambliss

catherine.chambliss@monroe.k12.ga.us

Secretary Sixth Grade

Ms. Jessica Coleman

jessica.coleman@monroe.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional 

Mrs.Tonia Copelan

tonia.copelan@monroe.k12.ga.us

Nutrition Manager

Ms. Mary Cunningham

mary.cunningham@monroe.k12.ga.us

Receptionist Seventh & Eighth Grade

Mrs. Suzanne Davis

suzanne.davis@monroe.k12.ga.us

Seventh Grade Science Teacher

Dr.Tisha Davis

tisha.davis@monroe.k12.ga.us

Seventh Grade Math Teacher

Mrs. Amy DeVane

amy.devane@monroe.k12.ga.us

Sixth Grade ELA Teacher

Mrs. Sabrina Dorrity

sabrina.dorrity@monroe.k12.ga.us

Seventh Grade Social Studies Teacher

Ms. Racine Dorsey

racine.dorsey@monroe.k12.ga.us

Business Education Teacher

Mrs.Candace Ellis

candace.ellis@monroe.k12.ga.us

Sixth Grade ELA Teacher

Mrs. Teresa Ford

teresa.ford@monroe.k12.ga.us

Instructional Support Teacher

Mr. Jonathon Gastley

jonathon.gastley@monroe.k12.ga.us

Physical Education Teacher

Ms. Mammie Gray

mammie.gray@monroe.k12.ga.us

Custodian

Mrs. Rhonda Grizzard

rhonda.grizzard@monroe.k12.ga.us

Registrar

Ms. Hannah Grossman

hannah.grossman@monroe.k12.ga.us

Physical Education Teacher

Mrs. Holly Hamlin

holly.hamlin@monroe.k12.ga.us

Eighth Grade Counselor

Ms. Mattie Hammond

mattie.hammond@monroe.k12.ga.us

Custodian

Mrs.Tammy Hart

tammy.hart@monroe.k12.ga.us

Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher

Mrs. B. J. Hendon

billie.hendon@monroe.k12.ga.us

Nutrition Worker

Mrs. Pat Hightower

pat.hightower@monroe.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal Sixth Grade

Mrs. Anni Horne

anni.horne@monroe.k12.ga.us

Instructional Support Teacher

Mrs. Betty Jones

betty.jones@monroe.k12.ga.us

Nutrition Worker

Ms. Terri Jones

terri.jones@monroe.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Lindsey Kennett 

lindsey.kennett@monroe.k12.ga.us

Nurse

Mrs. Maria Knight

maria.knight@monroe.k12.ga.us

Seventh Grade ELA Teacher

Ms. Heather Lacefield

heather.lacefield@monroe.k12.ga.us

Sixth Grade Science Teacher

Mr. David Lee

david.lee@monroe.k12.ga.us

Seventh Grade Science Teacher

Mr. Robert Lindsey

robert.lindsey@monroe.k12.ga.us

Physical Education Teacher

Mrs. Sandra Linkous

sandra.linkous@monroe.k12.ga.us

Sixth Grade Math Teacher

Mrs. Melanie Lockett

melanie.lockett@monroe.k12.ga.us

Sixth Grade Social Studies

Mr. Allen Luton

allen.luton@monroe.k12.ga.us

Sixth Grade ELA Teacher

Mrs. Tracy Mallory

tracy.mallory@monroe.k12.ga.us

Instructional Support Teacher

Mr. Donovan Maxwell

donovan.maxwell@monroe.k12.ga.us

Sixth Grade

Mrs. Mary McArthur

mary.mcarthur@monroe.k12.ga.us

ESOL Teacher

Mr. Mark McCoy

mark.mccoy@monroe.k12.ga.us

Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher

Mrs. Kecia McGouirk

kecia.mcgouirk@monroe.k12.ga.us

Art Teacher

Dr. Susan McMillan

susan.mcmillan@monroe.k12.ga.us

Eighth Grade ELA Teacher

Mr. Bob Meacham

bob.meacham@monroe.k12.ga.us

Technology Education Teacher

Mrs. Lynn Monk

lynn.monk@monroe.k12.ga.us

Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher

Mr. Steve Mote

steve.mote@monroe.k12.ga.us

Eighth Grade Math Teacher

Ms. Randi Mullis

randi.mullis@monroe.k12.ga.us

Eighth Grade ELA Teacher

Mrs.Laura Nelson

laura.nelson@monroe.k12.ga.us

Seventh Grade Social Studies Teacher

Mrs.Lesli Nelson

lesli.nelson@monroe.k12.ga.us

Instructional Support Teacher

Mrs.Shirley Nussbickel

shirley.nussbickel@monroe.k12.ga.us

Media Clerk 

Mrs. Ashley Patterson

ashley.patterson@monroe.k12.ga.us

Seventh Grade ELA Teacher

Mrs. Daphne Perkins

daphne.perkins@monroe.k12.ga.us

Seventh Grade ELA Teacher

Ms. Melissa Pettinger

melissa.pettinger@monroe.k12.ga.us

Band Teacher

Mrs. Lareeta Phinazee

lareeta.phinazee@monroe.k12.ga.us

Bookkeeper Sixth Grade 

Mrs. Marjorie Pierson

margie.pierson@monroe.k12.ga.us

Media Specialist

Mrs. Jennifer Pippin

jennifer.pippin@monroe.k12.ga.us

Eignth Grade Science Teacher

Mr. Daniel Price

daniel.price@monroe.k12.ga.us

Eighth Grade Science Teacher

Mrs. Jessica Price

jessica.price@monroe.k12.ga.us

Sixth Grade Social Studies Teacher

Mrs. Brandi Pye

brandi.pye@monroe.k12.ga.us

Parent Involvement Coordinator

Mr. Josh Ridley

josh.ridley@monroe.k12.ga.us

Sixth Grade Social Studies Teacher

Mrs. Jennifer Rivers

jennifer.rivers@monroe.k12.ga.us

Seventh Grade Math Teacher

Mrs. Christina Rogers

christina.rogers@monroe.k12.ga.us

Sixth Grade MathTeacher

Mrs. Cindy Rowland

cindy.rowland@monroe.k12.ga.us

Secretary

Mrs. Celestine Shannon

celestine.shannon@monroe.k12.ga.us

Nutrition Worker

Mr. Gordon Sindersine

gordon.sindersine@monroe.k12.ga.us

Technology Education Teacher

Dr. Kelley Smith

kelley.smith@monroe.k12.ga.us

Instructional Support Teacher

Ms. Sheryl Smith

sheryl.smith@monroe.k12.ga.us

Eighth Grade Science Teacher

Mrs. Suzanne Smith

suzanne.smith@monroe.k12.ga.us

Eighth Grade ELA Teacher

Mrs. Christina Stephens

christina.stephens@monroe.k12.ga.us

Instructional Support Teacher

Mrs. Sherondah Strode

sherondah.strode@monroe.k12.ga.us

Instructional Coach

Mrs. Gloria Taylor

gloria.taylor@monroe.k12.ga.us

Nurtrition Worker

Mr. Cornell Walker

cornell.walker@monroe.k12.ga.us

Sixth Grade Custodian

Mrs.Lakeisha Walker

lakeisha.walker@monroe.k12.ga.us

Seventh Grade Math Teacher

Mrs. Lea Anne Walters

leaAnne.walters@monroe.k12.ga.us

Chorus Teacher

Ms. Jessica Whatley

jessica.whatley@monroe.k12.ga.us

Sixth & Seventh Grade Counselor

Mr. Timothy Wiggs

timothy.wiggs@monroe.k12.ga.us

Sixth Grade Science Teacher

Mrs. Andrea Wilkes

andrea.wilkes@monroe.k12.ga.us

Instructional Support Teacher

Ms. Rebecca Williams

rebecca.williams@monroe.k12.ga.us

Nutrition Manager Sixth Grade

Mrs. Tracie Williams

tracie.williams@monroe.k12.ga.us

Media Clerk 

Mrs. Amanda Woodell

amanda.woodell@monroe.k12.ga.us

Eighth Grade Math Teacher

Mr. Kevin Yancey

kevin.yancey@monroe.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal Seventh & Eighth Grade

Dr. Efrem Yarber

efrem.yarber@monroe.k12.ga.us

Principal 



Address